Blowing the Boss’s Husband

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 5.26.08 PM

“Pardon me, but your wife’s an asshole.” If I hadn’t been so angry I wouldn’t have said it. My boss, Mrs. Lang, had just sent me out to get a bottle of wine for her dinner party which was not in my job description. And not something I wanted to do at five o’clock on a friday.

“It’s not her fault your car died,” Peter said. He was crazy handsome. Tall and athletic with wide shoulders a square jaw, and full head of brown hair. We were in his black BMW, driving back towards the office.

“It’s her fault I wasn’t on my way home when it did.”

He laughed. “Yeah. I suppose. What were you doing this far out of town, anyway?”

“Getting wine for your dinner party. But even this store didn’t have any. Shit. Mrs. Lang’s going to kill me.

Peter laughed again. “Don’t worry. I actually have a few bottles of that vintage in my office. I’ll go grab them, and tell her it was you.”

I grabbed his arm. “Thanks so much, I actually really need this job.”

“No worries.”

He kept driving. And I kept thinking about his arms. Those things were like tree trunks. But then my mind wandered back to my boss. “She’s such a bitch.”

“I shouldn’t say this, but yeah. She is. And she’s planning on firing you in one week.”

I snapped to him. “She is?”

“Yeah.” His cute mouth was frowning. “Sorry, but I guess I feel you should know.”

My mind raced. Then something else popped up. “But that’s my birthday week. I’m going on vacation!”

“I know,” he said. “I know.”

I looked out of the window at the passing trees. I was planning that trip back home to see my family for months. Imagine having to do that knowing you’d just lost your job. “What kind of a monster would do that?”

Peter just shrugged.

And I said, “I wish there was some way to get even.”

“Sorry, but I can’t help you with that.”

I looked over at him. And had a wicked idea. “Isn’t there?” I said, practically purring.

He glanced at me. “What do you mean?”

“I’ve always had a crush on you. All the girls in the office have.”

Peter’s eyes got wider, but he kept both hands on the wheel when he said, “Oh. That’s, um…”

“Tell you what. Since we’re already keeping secrets about the wine, let’s keep one more.”

I slid my hand past his thigh, lowered his zipper, and reached into his pants.

“God damn…” he said.

I wrapped my hand around his cock. It was hot. And already getting hard. Then I pulled it out. And his meat stood straight up. I worked my tongue in my mouth making some saliva, then I spit a small glob into my hand. Wrapping it around him, I began to pump. Slowly.

He leaned back. “I don’t think we should do this.”

“I do. It’s the only way I can get even.”

“But, I mean, what if we get caught?”

I leaned over, and kissed his neck a few times while pumping his rigid cock. “We won’t.”

“We will,” he said, “if I cum all over the steering wheel.”

I looked around for something to catch his jizz. “What should I use? There’s nothing.”

“You can use your mouth,” he said. “Martha never does.”

“Never?” I looked down at his sizable dick. “You’re kidding!”

“No. She hasn’t blown me since before we were married.”

“That is a tragedy.” I leaned down, slipped my head under Peter’s right arm, and opened my mouth. Peter wasted no time. He grabbed the back of my head, and pushed me down.

And I was happy to go. His cock was even more beautiful close up. Thick and smooth. I took his head in my mouth, and rolled my tongue around, and around it.

“Good God…” he moaned. “Please don’t stop.”

“Mmmmmm,” I said, and ran my lips over his ridge.

Peter’s grabbed a fistful of my hair, and shoved down. Every inch of him slipped past my lips, filling my mouth with cock.

“Holy shit,” he cried. “You can deep throat!”

I lifted up, until his head was the only thing in my mouth, then pounded down with force, jamming him all the way into my throat.”

Peter leaned back, and moaned.

Then I took control. Sucking him in and out. And with every slurp I thought of his wife. With every inch I swallowed I smiled. She may fire me, but I was sucking off her husband. Something she never did.

“God damn, this feels so good…” he said.

It must have, because he was arched up, and fucked my mouth with jagged thrusts. I returned the favor, licking and sucking him. Using my right hand, I wrapped it around his base, and began stroking him. As I did I licked his head around and around. And stroked his shaft. Miles passed by as I likced and stroked. Licked and stroked. I was jerking him off in my mouth. I couldn’t wait to hear him cum.

I didn’t have to wait long.

Seconds later Peter grabbed my head and shoved down. “Don’t stop. Don’t stop. Holy shit, I’m cumming, I’m fucking cumming so hard!”

His cock exploded sending a full blast of cum into my throat. It was hot and sticky, wet and sweet. And realeasing his shaft I rubbed both balls gently, swallowing ever drop as fast as I could. Then, after his dick was clean and empty, I sat up. “Was that ok?” I said.

He slumped in his seat. And sighed. “That was the greatest head I’ve ever had.”

I smiled. “Good.”

We drove back to the office in sort of a forced silence. He was clearly on cloud nine. I was too. My boss may be firing me, but she’d never know I just gave her beloved husband the best blow job of his life.

About ten minutes later we pulled up to the front of my office building.

“Well, here’s my stop,” I said.

“Val, that was incredible. I can’t tell you how amazing you are.”

I smiled at him. And winked. “That cock of yours is something else. It should get sucked daily.”

“I’m around whenever you want,” he said.

“We’ll see.” I got out. “Remember to pick up the wine and give me credit.”

“Can do!”

I blew him a kiss. “You’re an angel. “Good-bye now.”

He pulled away, and I strolled up the steps and into the office. I looked around. It was a good job. I wasn’t going to miss my boss, but I would miss this.

“You’re back!”

I turned around. It was Mrs. Lang.

“Yeah. Peter’s got your bottle of champagne.”

She threw her arms around me. Then looked at my face. “Peter spilled, didn’t he?”

I froze. And wiped my chin. “What do you mean?”

“About your promotion.” She shook her head. “I knew he would. Between you and me I think he has a huge crush on you.” My boss nudged my arm, and gave me a wink. “Anyway, congrats. I was planning on telling you before your vacation, but that bottle’s actually a gift for you.”

It was like cold water splashed all over me. “Really?”

“Oh yeah, you’ve absolutely earned it. The amount you take for this team, sucking it up, and handling the load. You’re the greatest assistant I ever had. Can’t wait to see what kind of an agent you make. So go, take the rest of the day off, and I’ll see you when you get back.”

I turned around with the taste Peter’s salty dick and sweet cum on my tongue.

“Oh, and Gwen,” Mrs. Lang said.

I spun around. “Yes?”

“Don’t worry about it when you get back. You’re going to be great. Don’t worry, you won’t blow it.”

Leave a Reply

