Graduation Day

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 7.50.48 AM

“I can’t believe I graduated!” My student, former student, Nissa, was beaming. Mostly from the alcohol, partly from the graduation. “And thanks to your letter of recommendation I’ll be attending Uni in the fall!” Like most of her fellow students she was celebrating the last days of school. Graduation was still a ways off. But that was just a formality. She was a full fledge adult now, by Singapore standards at least.

She was a Malay by birth, which meant she had naturally dark skin, thick black hair, and soft curves that would make any man notice, all accentuated by a tiny skirt and tight top. But she also had slightly almond eyes, the kind accentuated with smoky makeup, giving her the look of a woman who just blossomed.

“Congratulations,” I said. “I told you it would happen.”

“I know.” She mulled about some, and looked at her feet. “But still, I wasn’t sure.”

“I was. You did incredible this semester.”

“Thanks, your extra attention really helped. As did all of those quiz retakes you let me have.”

“Nah,” I said. It was no big deal.”

She grabbed my arm. “No! Getting a retake is rare. Here, let me buy you a beer.”

“Oh,” I said, “I really shouldn’t. I feel strange drinking with students.”

“Then let’s head back to your apartment.”

“What?” I stopped in my seat. “You want to see my apartment?” I couldn’t believe it. Nissa was normally a quiet girl. Not shy, but she never spoke in class much.

“Definitely.” Nissa grabbed my hand. “Let’s go.”

But I didn’t move. “I can’t.”

“Why?” She bat her thick eyelashes, and looked sad like a pouty girl. “You don’t like me?”

“What? No. Of course not. It’s jut that I’m your teacher.”

“Not anymore. Now you’re just a guy I used to go to school with. Come on. I promise, you won’t have to do anything you don’t want to.” She grabbed my hand with both of hers and pulled.

I stood up, and followed her out of the bar. “Ok, let’s get a cab.”

Twenty minutes later we were in my place.

“What can I get for you?” I said.

“Champagne! You promised me a glass of champagne when I graduated!”

That gave me pause. “What? When did I say that?”

She jumped on my couch, and pulled her knees beneath her. “The first week of school. You said that graduating would be hard, but we’d pop a cork when it happened.”

I thought about it. That was during freshman orientation. “I was talking about the the whole class.”

She looked around. “Well, they’re not here and I am, so on their behalf I’m asking: where’s the bubbly?”

I happened to have a few bottles in the fridge. So I said, “Be right back.” I did as requested, and brought back a cold bottle and two glasses.

Nissa took hers. “Thanks.”

I held mine up, “To graduation.”

We clinked glasses, and sipped.

Then Nissa leaned leaned forward and put a hand on my leg. “I can’ believe I’m here. The other girls will be so jealous.”

“What?” I nearly choked on my champagne. “No they won’t.”

“Oh yes they will, you’re the number one crush in school.”

“That’s because I’m American, and everyone else is local. It’s just that I’m exotic.”

Nissa slinked closer. “You are. And I’m lucky.” She nuzzled into my neck.

I meant to grab her. And stop her. But it felt nice. I hadn’t received any female attention in a while. But after a few seconds I pulled her back. “Nissa, this is wrong. I-”

“Why? I’m not in school anymore. Or your classes. There’s no way for me to benefit.” She looked at my lap. “Aside from the obvious. And besides, I’ve been dreaming about this for years. Please, don’t hold back.”

“What?” I nearly choked. “You have?”

Nissa bit her lower lip. “Why do you think I was so quiet in your class? I’m normally a real chatterbox. But whenever I was there all I could do was daydream about running my mouth all over your body, and fucking you nonstop.”

For a second I couldn’t talk. I just stared at the young girl with my mouth gaping. Finally I said, “Really?”

She took the glass from my hand. “Really.”

Nissa slid to the floor in front of me, and as she got up on her knees, she unbuttoned my pants, and pulled them down some. My cock jumped out like a rocket. And her eyes got big. “Wow…”

I smiled. “Is it ok?”

Grabbing the base she said, “Better than ok. It’s the biggest I’ve seen.”

I rolled my eyes. “Ok.”

Nissa looked up at me. “Seriously, I’ve only seen my ex-boyfriend’s, and his is way smaller.”

“Well, good luck,” I said.

Nissa smiled. “I won’t need it.” Then she leaned forward, opened her thick, soft lips just a crack and lowered her head.

I grabbed the back of it. Her hair was insanely thick. Malay girl’s have hair that has to be touched to be believed. Honestly, if I lost a ring in there I wouldn’t have been surprised. But I took a handful, and pushed her down.

And I’ve never felt lips that soft. They slipped over my cock and swallowed the head. And even though I had control of her, Nissa knew exactly what she was doing. Her head bobbed up and down in perfect rhythym. Her tongue licked my cock all over. And she would twist her head, and her hand, this way and that as she did it all. Fuck, it felt incredible. I moaned.

And Nissa looked up at me. “Never had your cock sucked by a student before?”

I had to laugh. “No, this is the first time.”

“Let’s hope not the last.” She resumed her oral skills, taking the whole thing in again.

I flexed my hips, and shoved my dick upwards, deeper into he mouth.

Nissa moaned. Swallowing it all without a problem. And that’s what I did for the next few minutes. Deep throat a star pupil.

Then she stopped. And pulled off. “I forgot to tell you, I’m kind of religious, so I can’t fuck you.”

“That’s ok,” I said. “I pulled her up and kissed her on the lips. “Can I at least return the favor?”

“Don’t you want to cum first?”

“I like the anticipation.”

“Wow. Most guys stampede to the finish line.”

“Taking your time is funner.” I pulled her shirt off and threw it on the floor.

Then she stood up, and undid her skirt. It fell to the ground and I just sort of stared.

Her figure was amazing. Lightly toasted brown skin that was taught but curvy. And her matching purple bra and panties made her look like an underwear model. “You’re amazing.”

Her warm, brown cheeks blushed. “No, I’m not.”

“No, you are. Now come here.” I reached out, grabbed her hand, and pulled her to me. She spilled over my lap. And I was staring down at a perfectly round, nineteen year old ass. So I gave it smack. The thing wobbled for a moment, then set again.

“Ow,” Nissa said. “What was that for?”

“Fun.” Snaking my left hand over her body, and back under, I slid it down her panties and onto her clit. Rubbing it gently.

She began to rotate her hips. “Oh God, that feels amazing.”

“You like?”

“Mmmmm, yeah.”

I kept rubbing. Right as I smacked her ass again.

“Ow! That… Damn it, that’s so good.”

And spanked her again.

“Holy shit, that’s incredible.” She was arching her back, shoving that ass into the air. “Again. But harder.”

So I gave her another slap.

“Damn it! Fuck that’s great…”

“You want to feel great?” I freed my hand, and pulled her panties all the way down. Then I shoved her farther up the couch. She was face down. Ass up.

And I buried my mouth between her legs. Her pussy was wet, and soft. And it smelled, I kid you not, like a flower. I pushed my tongue inside of it. It was like licking an orchid.

Nissa pushed back into me. Her pussy was amazing. I licked the outside. Then pushed my tongue back between her soft folds.

“Oh God, I can’t… I mean, don’t stop. That feels amazing.”

Reaching up I rubbed her clit back and forth as I fucked her tight pussy with my tongue.

“Shit. Fuck. God damn, don’t stop… Eric”

I straightened up. Licked my palm. And as hard as I could, slapped her ass.

She jumped and looked back. “Ow! What was that for?”

“It’s sir,” I said. “Or Mr. Hoffer. Not Eric…”

A smile crept across her face. “Oh, so sorry Mr. Hoffer. Will you keep licking me, sir?”

Diving straight down I buried my face into her tiny pussy again.

“Yes, that’s it.” She was bucking now. “Oh God, don’t stop, sir. Keep licking me. Ayo. That feels so good!”

I gave her pussy another few licks. But my cock was throbbing. It needed release, too. And I couldn’t help myself. She was tight and soft. So I straightened up. Leaned forward, and put the throbbing, swollen head on her pussy.

“What are you doing?” she looked back at me with fear. “Are you going to fuck me?”

I rubbed my dick across her clit in little circles. “Do you want me to?”

“I… I don’t know… It’s not… Oh, God damn.” She was moving her hips back and forth, helping me stimulate her pussy.

“Just tell me what you want,” I said. “And I’ll do it.”

“Fuck. I want… Oh, I want to…” She may have had a body like a temptress, but she was still a little angel. I could hear her hesitation. But she was also inexperienced. She didn’t know that while I was standing still, rubbing my dick against her, she was moving back. Millimeters at a time.

First, the tip of my head slipped into her pussy.

She kept moaning and moving.

Then, the whole plum disappeared.

“Holy shit,” She was still moving. Still grinding. “Are you inside me? That feels incredible.”

“I’m just a little inside,” I said. “Barely. No deeper than my tongue was.”

“Oh, ok. That’s… fuck yeah… let’s do this for a while.”

She kept moving her hips. And moaning. She kept spinning and sliding. And all the while she moved back into me. Her pussy was swallowing my dick whole. Millimeter, by slow millimeter. She was taking it all in.

“Yes. Yes!” she cried. “Ayo, you feel soooo good!”

She had no idea that she was straight up fucking me. I just stood still. Looking down at the sexiest student I’d ever had. In both sense of the word. Her tiny waist tapered into a wide set of juicy hips, and he perfect ass cheeks parted, giving me the view of my thick, cock inside of her. And she was pounding back into me like a runaway filly. I could barely contain my joy. Her ass was bouncing up and down. Rolling left and right. She was screaming, “Oh Allah, fuck yeah, this is…”

But then she froze.

And looked back at me. Her smile was gone. There was that same fear in her eyes. “Are we fucking?”

I looked up from staring at her ass. I sort of smiled. “Actually, yes. But you’re performing all the work. And doing a great job.”

She rolled her hips once more. “Oh no, fuck. No. I can’t. I’m supposed to be a virgin when I get married!”

Fuck! It hadn’t occurred to me. She as a Muslim. Her virginity was all important. And I let her slide my dick in. I should’ve stopped it. I should’ve… noticed she was all smiles. “What?”

Nissa laughed. “That ship sailed last year.”

I said, “Wait, huh?”

Then she laughed again. “I’m not a virgin. Duh.”

My jaw fell open. “You little liar.”

She cocked an eyebrow. “I guess I deserve some punishment… Sir.”

I grabbed her neck and shoved her down into my sofa. “And now you’re going to get it.”

“Goodie!” Nissa lifted her ass up higher, grabbed her cheeks, pulled them apart for me. “Pound this little pussy, teach me a lesson, sir!”

I obliged. And pounded her young, round, brown ass like I always wanted. Then I grabbed her thick hair, and pulled her to me. “Holy shit, Nissa, you feel amazing.”

“Don’t stop, sir!” She was breathing heavy. “Don’t stop fucking me!”

In and out I pounded her. The slapping was incredible. Then she locked up. And so did I. “Fuck, I’m cumming!” she screamed.

“Holy shit, me too!” I threw back my head, and blew a huge wad into her.

I must’ve filled her up with four full sized spurts before falling backwards against the armrest of my couch. Nissa was just lying there, flat on her tummy. Finally, she stirred. She smiled. And said, “I want a retake.”

Leave a Reply

