Renee’s Cross-Country Threesome (Part 3)

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 12.54.07 PM

“You want to what?” my husband, Max, said.

“Come on… Just one more blow job. We’re letting him walk from here, I figure it’s a nice way to send him off.”

Max cocked his eyebrow. “Just head?”

I smiled. “Just head. After a shower.” I motioned to the bathroom door where Cody was waiting. Behind it, the sounds of running water were loud.

Max looked over. “I don’t know…”

“Come on, remember that weekend I let you spend with my friend Tara?”

He smiled. “Yeah. Fair enough.”

I kissed his cheek. “Ok. You bring the suitcases out to our car, pay the bill, and wait. I’ll be out in ten minutes. Fifteen tops.”

“Fifteen?” Max said.

“Fifteen. I promise.”

“Ok. But any more and I get to join in.”

“Done!” I threw my arms around my husband, gave him a big kiss, and ran into the bathroom.

Cody was standing there. Next to the hot, running shower. His hair was wet, but the rest of him was dry. “You ready?” he said.

“You have fifteen minutes,” I said.

“Then assume the position.”

I turned around. And lifted up my yellow dress to expose my already well-lubed ass. I hated to admit it, but I was excited! Cody’d fucked my ass the night before in a way I’d never felt. I was eager for one last drilling.

“No,” Cody said. “Over here.” He grabbed a handful of my hair, and pulled hard.

I spun around, and faced the sink. He pushed me forward, and I braced myself against the wall, staring at the fogged up mirror.

“Ready?” Cody said.

Relaxing my ass I said, “Yes. Just get started before Max-”

With one quick motion Cody grabbed my ass cheeks and slipped the head of his hard cock in.

“Fuck!” I yelled. “Be gentle this time.”

Cody leaned forward, and whispered in my ear, “But you don’t like it gentle.”

“Yes I do,” I said.

“Maybe,” Cody said. “But you love it rough.” And with that, he shoved all eight inches of meat up my ass.

I tensed up. And loved it! But still, I said, “It… hurts…”

“Shut up, slut.” Cody kept hammering away. “Just take it like you did last night.”

“No… You’re too thick…”

“Thicker than your husband?”

I looked over my shoulder. I knew what he wanted to hear. But I said, “No. Max is wider than you.”

“Really? Then this shouldn’t hurt at all.” And with that he began to pound harder.

My ass screamed and burnt. The friction was too much. “Stop!” I yelled. “Slow down.”

“You love it,” he said.

“No, you’re too much!”

“Then why are you so into it?” With that Cody wiped the mirror clear of fog, exposing my reflection. And he was right, my face was twisted in pure ecstasy. My eyes were half open. And so was my mouth. I was actually drooling.

“See? You’re just a little cock slut who loves it in the ass. Now stop complaining.” He thrust into me again and again. “Or I’ll stop.”

All I could mutter was, “Ok… I’ll be good…” as Cody rode me. Like a Harley. Like a filly. He had both of my ass cheeks in hand and was pounding away. And just like the night before the heat grew in my lower stomach. My pussy was putting off the warmth. It rose up. Higher. And hotter. It filled me until… “Fuck! Don’t stop. Don’t stop. Fuck, fuck… FUCK!!!”

The orgasm rocked my body. I made fists, and squeezed as hard as I could. All the while Cody kept fucking me.

“I told you,” he said. “You love being treated like the little whore you-”

There was knocking at the door. “Hey, are you finished yet?”

It was Max!

“Get out of me!” I hissed. “And wipe off your dick!”

Cody pounded in again. “No.”

“Please…” I begged quietly. “Max can’t know you fucked my ass! It’ll kill him!”

Cody paused. Then he said, “Ok. Fine,” and pulled out.

I straightened my dress, then looked at his cock. It was filthy. “Wipe that thing off!”

“Hey, is everything alright?” Max said on the other side of the door.

“Of course, babe. It’s fine.” I grabbed a wet towel and scrubbed Cody’s dick clean, then thew the soiled linen into the tub. I closed the shower curtain, and opened the door.

Max looked at me. Then at the naked Cody. He was covered in sweat that looked like water. “So, you’re still going?”

I nodded. “Just a few more minutes.” And I turned reaching into the shower and turned off the water.

“Yeah, I’m almost done,” Cody said. “Do you want to watch?”

What did he just say? Did this kid expect me to suck him off after his dick had been all the way up my ass? I looked over, and gave him an evil stare.

But all he did was smile.

And Max said, “Hell yeah, she sucks a dick like a champ!”

My heart sunk as I looked back at Max. He was all smiles. Because we’d fucked and sucked dozens of other people in front of each other before. But this was completely different. Max had no idea what he was asking me to do. And I couldn’t tell him without admitting that I’d let Cody violate our rules. No lying. And no letting another man in my asshole.

So very reluctantly. And very angrily. I got down on my knees.

Cody stood in front of me. His cock was standing as rigid as an oak. I stared past it. On his face he wore a huge smile. Putting his thumb on my chin, he said, “Now open wide, and say ahhhh.”

I looked at Max one last time.

He was so excited.

And then Cody guided his cock into my mouth.

It tasted so acrid. And bitter. Since it had just been in my ass. And before I could spit him out, he crammed three inches of that dirty dick past my lips.

I froze there, unmoving, and let him fuck my face. The taste was nasty. I wanted this over as soon as possible. But I wouldn’t do any work. After all, Cody looked so satisfied, going ass-to-mouth in front of my sweet husband. So he thrust in and out all by himself. Over and over. And I let my mind wander to the beach, to Paris, anywhere but there. It kind of worked, but then…

Max said, “Let go of her hair. And let her suck you proper. She’s got an amazing mouth.”

With Cody still between my lips I glanced at Max.

“Come on, honey.” Max was so into it! “Suck him like you mean it.”

I nodded. And looked up at Cody.

He was grinning with shining eyes. “Yeah,” he said. “Suck me like you mean it.”

And that’s when I knew, if I was going to make this end, I’d have to give him a proper blow job.

So I did.

I grabbed the base of his cock, and stroked him a few times, which always gets guys off faster.

“No,” Max said. “Just your mouth. Use your tongue.”

No! My heart dropped into my stomach. And Cody’s bitter cock shook some. “Yeah,” Cody said. “Listen to your husband.”

Reluctantly, I stopped pumping. And started sucking. Up and down I worked his young shaft. Pulling it all the way into my mouth until the head hit the back of my throat, then pulling back, and sucking every bit of my ass off him. Then plunging down again, taking it all back in.

Cody moaned. He was building up fast.

So I sucked harder. And faster. Working his shaft and head with my tongue. There wasn’t a millimeter of his disgusting cock I didn’t lick a dozen times. It was cleaner than it had ever been. In fact, I could feel him on my tastebuds. It felt like my tongue was sandpaper, and I was buffing a piece of rough wood to a perfect smoothness.

Over and over.

In and out.

Deeper in my throat than I wanted.

I sucked his cock, the same cock that had just been all the way up my ass.

But Cody, that prick, must’ve been thinking about baseball, because he didn’t cum. Not for a while.

So I continued to clean him. For a very long time. It felt like forever.

Until finally, over fifteen minutes later, he thew back his head, grabbed my hair, shoved forward and yelled, “Fuck yeaaaah!” as he came down my throat.

I swallowed it all. Or at least as much as I could. It was like he just kept cumming and cumming, feeding me a gallon of his semen. It went on for a while. Until it didn’t.

I pulled off, and let his cock slip from my mouth.

“No,” Cody said. “Milk it all out.”

I looked at Max.

All he did was nod.

So once again, I took the young man in my mouth, grabbed the base of his dick, and jerked him off some. One pump, and another bit of cum shot onto my tongue. Another pump, and a bit more came out. But on the third pass he didn’t leak at all.

Finally, I was done.

I got to my feet. “We can go now.”

Max said, “Yes we can, that was great.”

I took a step. But Cody grabbed my wrist. “Hey, no hug goodbye?”

I knew Max would get suspicious if I didn’t at least hug the guy who just came in my mouth, so I wrapped my arms around him.

Cody leaned down, and whispered in my ear, “That was amazing. I’m never going to forget you. And now I know you’ll never forget me.” He kissed my cheek. Then slapped my ass. “Take care of her. She’s one of a kind.”

I ran out of the bathroom as Max said, “Don’t I know it.”

Then we left the hotel, got in our car, and started down the road.

I liked having the wind in my hair. And putting some space between me and Cody. What an son of a bitch, fucking me in the ass and then cumming in my mouth in front of my husband. It was awful. But at least I could enjoy the rest of our road trip, and take some comfort in knowing that something like that would never happen again.

Or so I thought…

Leave a Reply

